Skip to content

Hello my name is Hope …

09/17/2010

and I’m a stampaholic!!!

Welcome to my blog! I’m new to blogging so be patient with me. I promise to keep this mostly stamping related, but I do have a tendency to vent when things irritate me. So, sit back, relax and read about my escapades!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tricia Mrkich permalink
    09/17/2010 12:56 pm

    Hi, Hope! I’ve added you to my favorites!

  2. 09/17/2010 2:38 pm

    Welcome to blogging! I look forward to seeing your creations (and hearing your vents, too). 🙂

  3. 09/17/2010 3:25 pm

    Hello and welcome to the world of blogging. Have fun with it and we hope to see some of your creations here.

    Cat

  4. 09/18/2010 7:15 am

    Hi Hope,

    Welcome to the world of blogging!

  5. IOLA permalink
    09/18/2010 3:57 pm

    WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU???? NOW YOU OWE ME. MAYBE IF I MAKE A CARD YOU LIKE, YOU’LL PUT IT ON YOUR BLOG.

Leave a Reply

