Skip to content

Alas … another weekend comes to an end —

09/19/2010

Well, here it is, Sunday.  Weekends just fly by.  Well, I guess I have to work to support my stamping habit!

As promised previously, here is a picture of my fur baby, Sophie …

Ya, this is basically her favorite pose … just hanging out doing what dogs do!!!!

I actually had some fun in my mess of a stamp room.  I’ll need a week to clean it before I can post pics of it!!  Here are some of today’s creations:

I was playing around with sponging for the background.  This is basically my “prototype”.  I need to experiment more.

Here are two cards I made for some friends who need a pick me up.  Recognition and thanks goes out to Patty (Lalatty on SCS) for the great layout.  Thanks Patty.

Both images are colored with Prismas and Gamsol.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Naomi permalink
    09/20/2010 1:33 pm

    You’re cards are all so nice ! The Halloween witch is really cool !

  2. Kathy permalink
    09/20/2010 2:36 pm

    I can’t believe you have TIME to do this!! You are my hero 🙂 Very funny stuff & I agree – you owe “lola” big time….LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

