Skip to content

Oh where oh where has my Mojo gone …

01/19/2011

Oh where oh where can it be????

Come on, now … sing it with me!!!  I have not picked up a stamp or ink or paper since mid-December.  What is wrong with me???  Iola and our friend, Kathy, are having the same problem so I don’t feel so bad.  I am hoping to get into my craft room this week.  First I need to tidy it a bit and then I need to create, create, create!!!  By the time the weekend rolls around, I just want to hang with the hubster and attempt to stay warm.  Don’t even get me started on the weather.  Ick .. ick … ick  and more ick. 

And I’m also blaming my lack of stamping motivation on Christmas … see for Christmas I got a Nook (the Barnes and Noble version of a Kindle).  That has been taking up a bunch of my time.  You’ve got to explore to learn how to use it so I’ve spent a bit of time fiddling with it.

Well, it’s been 18 days since my New Year’s resolution to post more often … ummm as you can see I didn’t do well, but I am trying.

If I can post at least once a week I will feel that I’ve contributed to the blogging community.  Let’s see if I can hold myself to this!!

Thanks for stopping by … THINK SPRING!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathy permalink
    01/19/2011 3:25 pm

    We just need to fit in a play date sometime in between Steeler victories!! Hey, if my mojo finds your mojo, I’ll send it home OK?? See ya soon, hopefully!!

Leave a Reply

