Skip to content

MRI …

01/26/2011

Had my MRI yesterday afternoon.  Hopefully I will hear from the Dr. soon so that I know what’s down the road.  I’m praying that there are no floating cartlidge chips and the “chicken” shots can begin.  The gel substance that will be injected into my knee is made from the combs of chickens.  The dr. said that they are common referred to as chicken shots so that’s what I will call them.  If you see me with feathers, you’ll know why!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 01/30/2011 12:21 am

    Hope, I’m praying that your dr. will be able to help you and that your knee will feel better soon. Love the picture at the top of your blog, it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

